Zurück zur Produktübersicht

Products from BIPLANTOL

No results were found for the filter!
BIPLANTOL® aesculus
BIPLANTOL® aesculus
For general health maintenance, regeneration and strengthening of horse chestnuts. Vigorous trees are more hard-wearing and thus less susceptible to diseases and stress. Properties based on pre-emptive and regular applications: supports...
Regeneration und Stärkung von Rosskastanien.
€117.65 *
BIPLANTOL® agrar
BIPLANTOL® agrar
For general health maintenance, regeneration and strengthening of professionally cultivated crops and trees. Suitable for orchards, vegetable growing, viticulture, agriculture, forestry, floriculture and nurseries . The homoeopathic...
For general health maintenance
€100.00 *
BIPLANTOL® H forte NT
BIPLANTOL® H forte NT
For general health maintenance, regeneration and strengthening of hops. Healthy and vigorous hop is less susceptible to diseasess such as Verticillium wilt and downy mildew ( Peronospora ). Properties based on pre-emptive and regular...
€110.00 *
BIPLANTOL® mykos V forte
BIPLANTOL® mykos V forte
For general health maintenance and strengthening of crops and trees preventive against fungal diseases. An important basic foundation for healthy plants is to preventively strengthen the plant, because plants need more than just...
For preventive strengthening against fungal diseases
€100.00 *
BIPLANTOL® plus
BIPLANTOL® plus
Homoeopathic biological fast converter for manure, dung, compost and bark. BIPLANTOL ® plus serves to accelerate the homogenisation of cattle and pig manure. Dung, compost and bark rots faster. Effects: significant odour reduction of...
Schnellumwandler für Gülle & Stallmist
€109.24 *
BIPLANTOL® sport
BIPLANTOL® sport
For general health maintenance, regeneration and strengthening of green areas against lawn diseases. BIPLANTOL ® sport supports the turf from within. Plants stressed by diseases or harmful environmental influences or by other...
€120.00 *
BIPLANTOL® X2 forte
BIPLANTOL® X2 forte
For general health maintenance, regeneration and preventive strengthening of ornamental plant, trees, shrubs, vegetables, fruit and berry orchards against biting and sucking insect pests. Healthy plants are more robust and less...
For preventive strengthening against biting and sucking pest insects
€153.00 *

Zurück

Produkte von BIPLANTOL

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BIPLANTOL® aesculus BIPLANTOL® aesculus
Zur allgemeinen Gesunderhaltung, Regeneration und Stärkung von Rosskastanien. Vitale Bäume sind widerstandsfähiger und daher weniger anfällig für Krankheiten und Stress. Wirkung bei vorbeugender und mehrfacher Anwendung: unterstützt die...
Regeneration und Stärkung von Rosskastanien.
117,65 €
BIPLANTOL® agrar BIPLANTOL® agrar
Zur allgemeinen Gesunderhaltung, Regeneration und Stärkung von Pflanzenkulturen und Bäumen im professionellen Anbau. Geeignet für den Einsatz im Obstbau , Gemüsebau, Weinbau, Landwirtschaft, Forstwirtschaft, Zierpflanzenbau und...
Zur allgemeinen Gesunderhaltung
100,00 €
BIPLANTOL® H forte NT BIPLANTOL® H forte NT
Zur allgemeinen Gesunderhaltung, Regeneration und Stärkung von Hopfen. Gesunder und vitaler Hopfen ist weniger anfällig für Krankheiten, wie Verticillium-Welke und Falscher Mehltau ( Peronospora ). Wirkungsweise bei vorbeugender und...
110,00 €
BIPLANTOL® mykos V forte BIPLANTOL® mykos V forte
Zur allgemeinen Gesunderhaltung, Regeneration und Stärkung von Pflanzenkulturen und Bäumen im professionellen Anbau vor Pilzerkrankungen. Ein wichtiger Grundbaustein für gesunde Pflanzen ist, die Pflanze vorbeugend zu stärken, denn...
Zur Stärkung vor Pilzerkrankungen.
100,00 €
BIPLANTOL® plus BIPLANTOL® plus
Homöopathisch biologischer Schnellumwandler für Gülle , Stallmist , Kompost und Rinde. BIPLANTOL ® plus dient zur beschleunigten Homogenisierung von Rinder- und Schweinegülle und anderen Exkrementen, sowie zur besseren Verrottung von...
Schnellumwandler für Gülle & Stallmist
109,24 €
BIPLANTOL® sport BIPLANTOL® sport
Zur allgemeinen Gesunderhaltung, Regeneration und Stärkung von Grünflächen vor Rasenkrankheiten. BIPLANTOL ® sport unterstützt den Rasen von innen heraus. Durch Krankheiten, schädliche Umwelteinflüsse oder andersartig gestresster Rasen...
120,00 €
BIPLANTOL® X2 forte BIPLANTOL® X2 forte
Zur allgemeinen Gesunderhaltung und Stärkung vor beißenden und saugenden Schadinsekten an Zierpflanzen, Bäumen, Sträuchern, Gemüse, Obst-und Beerengehölzen. Vitale Pflanzen sind robuster und daher weniger anfällig für Schadinsekten, wie...
Stärkung vor beißenden und saugenden Schadinsekten
153,00 €